Bethesda Health Group, Inc. - Management Team

Joseph J. Brinker
President and Chief Executive Officer
Roger T. Byrne
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Amy J. Trau, RN, BSN, MSHSA, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
R. Kenneth Bass
Senior Vice President, Senior Living
Larry D. Hickman
Senior Vice President, Administrative Services, and Chief Information Officer
Katherine E. Joslin
Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Marketing
Pamela E. Dempski, MA
Corporate Vice President and Director of Fund Development
Candice E. Brown
Vice President and Administrator
Bethesda Meadow
Christine E. Crouch, RN
Vice President and Senior Administrator
Bethesda Southgate and Charless Village
Kevin L. Curry
Vice President and
Corporate Compliance Officer
Nathan D. Darling
Corporate Vice President, Strategy & Business Development
Michelle M. Glass
Vice President and Director
Bethesda Home and Community Based Services
Scott A. Middelkamp
Vice President, Business Process Improvement
Muriel C. Van Oordt
Vice President and Senior Administrator
Bethesda Dilworth
Jeffrey R. Waldman
Vice President and Director of Marketing